Houses

Granville House
Granville House
House Colour 
Red and black

Housemaster
Mr Richard Castle

Assistant Housemaster
Mr Callum White

House Steward
Mr Azmil Razman

Email 
granville@epsomcollege.edu.my
Carr House
Carr House
House Colour
Green and black

Housemaster
Mr Fabien Hanique

Assistant Housemaster
Ms Katie Bourne

House Steward
Mr Dennis Hill

Email 
carr@epsomcollege.edu.my
Crawfurd House
Crawfurd House
House House Colour 
Purple and white

Housemaster
Mrs Kelly Cunningham

Assistant Housemaster
Mrs Sophie Hill

House Matron
Ms Katie Seddon

Email 
crawfurd@epsomcollege.edu.my
Rosebery House
Rosebery House
House Colour 
Purple and black

Housemaster
Mrs Julie Carman

Assistant Housemaster
Ms Kirsty Lowery

House Matron
Ms Elma Mary

Email 
rosebery@epsomcollege.edu.my
Wilson House
Wilson House
House Colour 
Black and white

Housemaster
Mrs Fiona Corrigan

Assistant Housemaster
Mrs Steph Barker

House Matron
Ms Daisy

Email 
fiona.corrigan@epsomcollege.edu.my

 
Propert House
Propert House
House Colour  
Blue and black

Housemaster
Mr Ian Squires

Assistant Housemaster
Mr Richard Das

House Steward
Mr Ian Pye

Email 
propert@epsomcollege.edu.my